Events

Please find a list of upcoming events. Links are provided where available for further information with contact details.

UK Pre-Lauch – 10 November 2018

The pre-launch activities list below is of those registered with Fantasy Flight Games and was last updated 05 November 2018.

Full international information can be viewed at https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/op/keyforge/pre-launch/

@hart’ 102 York Road www.teaathart.co.uk
ABZ Games 197 Rosemount Place, Aberdeen www.abzgames.co.uk
Archeron Games Archeron Games, 65 George Street, Hull, HU1 3BA
Athena Games 9 St Gregory’s Alley, Norwich, NR2 1ER http://www.athenagames.com
Atomic Comics & Games Unit 4 Glovers Walk, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 1LH
Bag Of Holding 8 The Triangle, Bournemouth, BH2 5RY Bagofholding.co.uk
Beanie Games 26 Bishopton Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2AA www.beaniegames.co.uk
Big Orbit Shrewsbury
Boards and Swords Hobbies 3 Jubilee Parkway, Derby, DE21 4BJ www.boardsandswords.co.uk
CGC Winchester 36 Middle Brook St, SO23 8QY https://www.cgc-emporium.com/
Chaos Cards Tabletop Gaming Centre 100 Sandgate Road, Folkestone, CT20 2BW www.chaoscards.co.uk
Comic Culture & The Games Store 10 Stonebow Centre, Silver Street, Lincoln, LN2 1DY https://www.facebook.com/groups/thegamesstore/
Comicrazy Ltd 45 Old Sneddon Street, Paisley, PA3 2AN Www.comicrazy.co.uk
Comics Games And Coffee Chichester 58 North Street, Chichester, West Sussex PO191NB https://www.cgc-emporium.com
Common Ground Games 40 Cowane Street, Stirling FK8 1JR ww.commongroundgames.co.uk
d20 Board Game Cafe 87 Queens Road, WD17 2QN www.d20cafe.co.uk
Dark Sphere Megastore Unit 8, W12 Shopping Centre, London, W12 8PP www.darksphere.co.uk
Dark Sphere Waterloo 186 Hercules Road, London, SE1 7LD www.darksphere.co.uk
Dead Universe Comics 5 Bourbon Street, Aylesbury, Bucks, Hp202pz
Dice & Decks 8-10 hoghton street, southport PR8INH www.DiceandDecks.com
Dice And A Slice 87 High Street ILFRACOMBE ex34 9nh
Dice Saloon Unit 6, New England Street, Brighton, BN1 4GY www.dicesaloon.com
Distinct Gaming First Floor, 36 King Street distinctgaming.co.uk
Eclectic games 5 Union Street Reading RG1 1EU www.eclecticgames.co.uk
Element Games Hallam St, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK2 6PT www.elementgames.co.uk
Ellerium Games 5 Lombard Street, Inverness, IV1 1QQ www.elleriumgames.co.uk
Entoyment: The Card Room 361 Ashley Road www.thecardroom.uk
Excelsior Comics 32 Bond St, Bristol, BS1 3:X
Fan Boy Three 25 Hilton Street, Manchester, M1 1EL https://www.fanboy3.co.uk/
Firestorm Cards Bell Road, Basingstoke, RG24 8FB www.firestormcards.co.uk
Firestorm Games Cardiff 15 Trade Street, Cardiff, CF3 2WA www.firestormgames.co.uk
Galleon Games Galleon Games, 56 Ninfield Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex TN39 5AB
Gamers World
Games Den Ltd 29 Clemens Street https://www.gamesdenuk.com/
Geek Retreat Birmingham 38 the priory Queensway, Birmingham B47LA https://facebook.com/GeekRetreatBirmingham/
Geek Retreat Glasgow 63 Union Street, Glasgow, G1 3RB www.facebook.com/GeekRetreatUK/
Geek Retreat Milton Keynes Geek Retreat 207 Queensway www.geekretreat.com
Geeks Headquarters GHQ, 23 Soresby Street, Chesterfield, S40 1JW
Goliath Games 391-392 High st, Lincoln, LN5 7SS https://www.facebook.com/GoliathGamesLincoln
Guild of Gamers https://www.facebook.com/TorbayGuildOfGamers
Harlequins Preston 52 manchester rd
Heffers Bookshop 20 Trinity Street www.heffers.co.uk
Heroes Unit 3, Central Market, Scarrots Lane, Newport, Isle of Wight http://www.heroes.uk.com
Highlander Games 102 Annfield Road, Dundee DD1 5JH
Ibuywargames Ltd Ibuywargames LTD www.ibuywargames.co.uk
Incom Gaming Church Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3HA www.incomgaming.co.uk
IQ Games Centre 23 Byram Street, Huddersfield https://www.iqgaming.co.uk
Jack in a Box 7C The Mews Church Street, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3BU www.facebook.com/jackinaboxripley
JustPlay JustPlay 61 Tithbarn Street L22sb JustPlaygames.uk
Knightly gaming 22D Bannatyne Street Www.knightlygaming.com
Lancaster Board and Sword 17 Sun Street https://www.facebook.com/LancsBoardandSword/
Leisure Games 100 Ballards Lane, Finchley, London, N3 2DN www.leisuregames.com
Lvl Up Gaming 266 charminster road, Bournemouth, bH8 9rs www.lvlupgaming.co.uk
Magic Madhouse London 60 Dace Road, London, E32NQ www.magicmadhouse.co.uk
Mana Gaming First Floor 182-184, Terminus Road, Eastbourne Managaming.co.uk
Marquee models Unit 71 The Harvey centre www.mmodels.co.uk
Max-xp gaming 29-31 duke street Facebook.com/maxxpgaming
Midlam Miniatures Unit A7, Stonehills, Pelaw, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 0HW https://www.facebook.com/midlammanor
Murphy’s Vault 8 St Peters buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9PG www.murphysvault.com
OG Games 1 and a half whip ma whop ma gate www.oggames.co.uk
Other Realms Other Realms, Paul Street, Cork
Patriot Games 36 – 42 Union Street , Sheffield, S1 2JP www.patriotgames.ltd.uk
Phoenix Games 31 lower high street N/A
Planet Ace Colchester 63a High Street, Colchester, Essex, C011dn acecomcis.co.uk
Proud Lion 8 St George’s Place, Cheltenham, GL50 3JZ www.proudlion.co.uk
Rebel Base Gaming Ltd Church Farm, Marton, Cheshire, SK119HF www.rebelbasegaming.com
Red Dice Games 125 Great Junction Street, Edinburgh, EH6 5JB http://www.reddicegames.com/
replay 97 High street, Bangor, BT20 5BD
Robins Hobby Cafe 145 Holywood Road Belfast Bt4 3BE Www.robinshobbycafe.com
Rules of Play 29 Castle Arcade, Cardiff CF10 1BW www.rulesofplay.co.uk
Sanctuary Gaming centre St. Michael’s & All Angels Church, Outram Street https://sanctuarygamingcentre.co.uk/
Sin City Comics 157 Commerical Street, Newport, NP20 1JQ www.sincitycomics.co.uk
Skyward Fire Games Skyward Fire Games, Unit 9, Capital Trading Estate, Whapload Road, Lowestoft, NR32 1TY skywardfire.com
Sneak Attack Games 47 west ham lane, straftrod, london e15 4ph www.sneakattack.co.uk
Spirit Games 102 High Street, Burton on Trent DE14 1LJ www.spiritgames.co.uk
Stormforge Hobbies and Games Unit 6 Lineva House, Milner Street, Warrington, WA5 1AD www.thestormforge.co.uk
Stronghold Games stronghold games, 190 hessle road, hu3 3be
Tabletop Tyrant www.tabletoptyrant.co.uk
TAU Gaming 36 Victoria Road, scarborough, YO11 1SD https://tauonline.co.uk/
The Dice Cup The Dice Cup 68-70 Mansfield Rd dicecupcafe.co.uk
The Game Forge Unit 1 Kestrel Road, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1SF theforge.store
The Gamers Emporium 8 High Street, Swansea, SA1 1LE www.thegamersemporium.co.uk
The Games Shop 6 Wellington st, Aldershot, Hant, GU11 1DZ www.thegamesshopaldershot.co.uk
The Thirsty Dragon 166 Trafalgar Road SE10 9TZ www.thirstydragon.co.uk
Thirsty Meeples 99 Gloucester Green, Oxford OX1 2DF thirsty meeples.co.uk
Travelling Man Newcastle travelling man, 43 grainger street, NE1 5JE http://www.travellingman.com/
Vault 14 32/34 Kingsgate vaultdirect.co.uk
Warboar Games 28-30 The Mall warboargames.co.uk
wargames workshop 18-20 Kingston Quarter facebook.com/wargamesworkshopmk
Wayland Games Unit 17 eldon way hockley essex ss54ad Www.waylandgames.co.uk
Weekend Warlords 4 Bedford Square weekendwarlords.co.uk
Worcester War Games 3 Trinity Street worcesterwargames.co.uk
Xtreme Trades Xtreme Trades, Unit B4 Seedbed Centre, Wyncolls Road, Colchester, CO4 9HT http://www.xtremetrades.co.uk
Young’s Hobbies Ltd 26 City Arcade, Coventry, CV1 3HW